Little Village Chamber of Commerce

2017 Meetings & Minutes

Monthly Meetings
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday 1/17/2017 9:00-10:00 AM Los Candiles, 2624 S. Central Park Monthly PDF
Tuesday 2/21/2017 6:00-7:00 PM LV-Chamber-3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Monthly PDF
Tuesday 3/21/2017 9:00-10:00 AM LV-Chamber-3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Monthly PDF
Tuesday 4/18/2017 9:00-10:00 AM Los Mangos, 3551 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 5/16/2017 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber- 3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Monthly
Tuesday 5/30/2017 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber- 3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Special
Tuesday 6/20/2017 9:00-10:00 AM Los Candiles, 2624 S. Central Park Monthly
Tuesday 7/11/2017 9:00-10:00 AM Los Comales, 3141 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 8/15/2017 9:00-10:00 AM PNC Bank, 3450 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 9/19/2017 6:00-7:00 PM LV Chamber – 3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Monthly
Tuesday 10/17/2017 9:00-10:00 AM PNC Bank, 3450 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 11/21/2017 9:00-10:00 AM Los Mangos, 3551 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 12/19/2017 9:00-10:00 AM La Justicia, 3901 W. 26th St. Monthly
Annual Meeting
Tuesday 12/19/2017 9:00-10:00 AM La Justicia, 3901 W. 26th St. Annual

 

SSA #25 Boundaries:
25th St. from Lawndale Ave. to Troy St.
26th St. from California Ave. to Kenton Ave.
31st St. from Springfield Ave. to Karlov Ave.
Kedzie Ave. from 31st St. to 24th
Pulaski Ave. from 31st St. to Cermak

Highslide for Wordpress Plugin