Little Village Chamber of Commerce

2012 Meetings & Minutes

Monthly Meetings
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday 1/17/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard  Monthly PDF
Friday 1/27/2012 4:00-5:00 PM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Special PDF
Tuesday 2/21/2012 6:00-8:00 PM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Tuesday 2/28/2012 9:30-10:30 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Special PDF
Monday 3/20/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Tuesday 4/17/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
2011 Financial Position Letter PDF
Thursday 5/3/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 3610 W. 26th St. Special PDF
Tuesday 5/15/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Tuesday 6/19/2012 6:00-8:00 PM Manuel Perez Jr. Memorial Plaza @ 26th & Kolin Monthly PDF
Thursday 6/28/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Special PDF
Wednesday 7/18/2012 11:00-12:00 PM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Thursday 8/23/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Tuesday 9/18/2012 6:00-8:00 PM LV Chamber – 3610 W. 26th St Monthly PDF
Tuesday 10/9/2012 9:00-10:00AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Special PDF
Tuesday 10/23/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Thursday 11/20/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Tuesday 12/4/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard Monthly PDF
Yearly Meeting
Tuesday 12/4/2012 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber – 2458 S. Millard  Annual PDF

Download Acrobat Reader from here

Highslide for Wordpress Plugin