Little Village Chamber of Commerce

2018 Meetings & Minutes

Monthly Meetings
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION TYPE MINUTES
Tuesday 1/16/2018 9:00-10:00 AM LV-Chamber-3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Monthly PDF
Tuesday 2/20/2018 6:00-7:00 PM LV-Chamber 3610 W. 26h St., 2nd Floor Monthly PDF
Tuesday 3/6/2018 9:00-10:00 AM LV-Chamber 3610 W. 26h St., 2nd Floor. Special PDF
Tuesday 3/20/2018 9:00-10:00 AM Los Mangos, 3551 W. 26th St. Monthly PDF
Tuesday 4/17/2018 9:00-10:00 AM Los Candiles, 2624 S. Central Park Monthly PDF
Tuesday 5/15/2018 9:00-10:00 AM LV Chamber- 3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Monthly PDF
Tuesday 6/19/2018 9:00-10:00 AM Los Candiles, 2624 S. Central Park Monthly PDF
Tuesday 7/10/2018 9:00-10:00 AM Los Comales, 3141 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 8/21/2018 9:00-10:00 AM PNC Bank, 3450 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 9/18/2018 6:00-7:00 PM LV Chamber – 3610 W. 26th St., 2nd Floor Monthly
Tuesday 10/16/2018 9:00-10:00 AM PNC Bank, 3450 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 11/20/2018 9:00-10:00 AM Los Mangos, 3551 W. 26th St. Monthly
Tuesday 12/18/2018 9:00-10:00 AM La Catedral Café, 2500 S. Christiana Monthly
Annual Meeting
Tuesday 12/18/2018 9:00-10:00 AM La Catedral Café, 2500 S. Christiana Annual

 

SSA #25 Boundaries:
25th St. from Lawndale Ave. to Troy St.
26th St. from California Ave. to Kenton Ave.
31st St. from Springfield Ave. to Karlov Ave.
Kedzie Ave. from 31st St. to 24th
Pulaski Ave. from 31st St. to Cermak

Highslide for Wordpress Plugin